Contact persons

Contact persons

The right expert for every request.

Here you will find contact persons for all business areas, who would like to help you with your request!

 

Our contact persons are available during our opening hours by telephone, as well as any time by e-mail contact.

National Sales

  • Tobias Brugger

    Sales Manager - BOS / Militär
    Brand Manager INVISIO
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • tobias.brugger@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 172 181 2900
  • Bettina Traser

    Sales Support
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • bettina.traser@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-32
  • Laura Gaubatz

    Sales Support
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • laura.gaubatz@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-77

International Sales

  • Ali Bennani

    International Sales Manager
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Languages:
    • ali.bennani@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-38
    • German, English, French, Arabic

  • Ivan Koptev

    Area Sales Manager, Russia & CIS
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Languages:
    • ivan.koptev@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-67
    • German, Russian

Business Development

  • Benjamin Baier

    Head of Business Development
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • benjamin.baier@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-36

Quality management

  • Mario Mongelli

    Production Manager
    Quality Management Reprensentative
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • mario.mongelli@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-69
  • Dirk Hölzer

    Quality Assurance Manager
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • dirk.hoelzer@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-43
  • Daniel Schäfer

    R&D - Engineering
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • daniel.schaefer@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-59

MARKETING

  • Chris Kühnle

    Digital Marketing Manager
    • Mail:
    • Telephone:
    • chris.kuehnle@imtradex.de
    • +49 (0) 6103 485 69-55